Day 2

Some thoughts after two days

The trail behind my house is unbelievably great

People look not unlike movie sterotypes, I regularly see old old withered women wearing georgous terquoise jerwlery speaking navajo.

Walmart is the busiest store I’ve ever scene

I used to could walk to the giant now I have to drive 45 min

There is a lot of drunk driving, was stopped at a sobriety checkpoint today

Pepper is already quite dirty and slightly red from the dust.

I still only know two peoples name, don’t know any phone numbers aside from the phamacy nor know my schedule or boss.

Unpacking is going to be a real bear

Ps… And there’s no humidity and no bugs…

Leave a Reply

